MSE Data Science OST

Advisors im MSE Data Science

Prof. Oliver Augenstein

Professor, Fachgruppenleiter Mathematik/Naturwissenschaften

055 222 4368 oliver.augenstein@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Carlo Bach

Dozent Vision

+41 58 257 33 98 carlo.bach@ost.ch

Prof. Stefan F. Keller

Professor, Institutsleiter IFS

055 222 4746 stefan.keller@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Marco Lehmann

Dozent Informatik

+41 58 257 31 89 marco.lehmann@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Farhad D. Mehta

Professor, Institutspartner IFS

055 222 4616 farhad.mehta@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Daniel Patrick Politze

Professor, Institutspartner IPEK

055 222 4605 daniel.politze@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Michael Schreiner

Institutsleiter ICE

+41 58 257 34 63 michael.schreiner@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Guido Schuster

Professor, Institutspartner ICOM, Leiter MRU SAC

055 222 4513 guido.schuster@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Dejan Šeatović

Professor, Institutspartner ILT

055 222 4704 dejan.seatovic@ost.ch

Dr. Shao Jü Woo

Dozent Informatik / Data Analytics

+41 58 257 33 72 shaoju.woo@ost.ch