MSE Mechatronics and Automation OST

Advisors im MSE Mechatronics and Automation

Prof. Dr. Christian Bermes

Professor, Institutspartner ILT

055 222 4712 christian.bermes@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Urs Graf

Dozent Informatik

+41 58 257 33 24 urs.graf@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Agathe Koller-Hodac

Professorin, Institutsleiterin ILT, Studiengangleiterin MSE

055 222 4929 agathe.koller@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Markus Kottmann

Professor, Institutspartner ICOM

055 222 4559 markus.kottmann@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Katrin Solveig Lohan

Dozent Automation/Robotik

+41 58 257 33 87 katrin.lohan@ost.ch

Prof. Günter Nagel

Dozent Elektrotechnik

+41 58 257 32 23 guenter.nagel@ost.ch

Prof. Einar Nielsen

Dozent Automation/Robotik

+41 58 257 33 94 einar.nielsen@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Felix Nyffenegger

Professor, Institutsleiter IPEK

055 222 4607 felix.nyffenegger@ost.ch

Prof. Vincenzo Parisi

Dozent Systemtechnik

+41 58 257 32 43 vincenzo.parisi@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Rainer Pickhardt

Dozent Regelungstechnik

+41 58 257 34 16 rainer.pickhardt@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Dejan Šeatović

Professor, Institutspartner ILT

055 222 4704 dejan.seatovic@ost.ch