MSE Computer Science an der OST studieren

Advisors im MSE Computer Science

Prof. Laszlo Arato

Dozent Elektr. Signalübertragung

+41 58 257 33 77 laszlo.arato@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Luc Bläser

Leiter Departement Informatik

+41 58 257 46 22 luc.blaeser@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Norbert Frei

Institutsleiter INF

+41 58 257 32 21 norbert.frei@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Urs Graf

Dozent Informatik

+41 58 257 33 24 urs.graf@ost.ch

Prof. Rolf Grun

Dozent Informatik

+41 58 257 33 37 rolf.grun@ost.ch

Prof. Stefan F. Keller

Professor, Institutsleiter IFS

+41 58 257 47 46 stefan.keller@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Farhad D. Mehta

Professor, Institutspartner IFS

+41 58 257 46 16 farhad.mehta@ost.ch

Prof. Laurent Metzger

Professor, Institutspartner INS

+41 55 222 18 30 laurent.metzger@ost.ch

Prof. Vincenzo Parisi

Dozent Systemtechnik

+41 58 257 32 43 vincenzo.parisi@ost.ch

Prof. René Pawlitzek

Dozent Informatik

+41 58 257 31 83 rene.pawlitzek@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Andreas Rinkel

Professor, Institutspartner INS

+41 58 257 49 28 andreas.rinkel@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Andreas Steffen

Professor, Institutsleiter INS, Leiter MRU SWSY

+41 58 257 42 68 andreas.steffen@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Markus Stolze

Professor, Institutspartner IFS

+41 58 257 46 63 markus.stolze@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Olaf Zimmermann

Professor, Institutspartner IFS

+41 58 257 46 20 olaf.zimmermann@ost.ch