Group of students in a manufacturing location for their real-life student consulting project

Our project coaches

They coach and support our real-life student consulting project teams throughout the entire project phase. Find out more about our lecturers here.

Prof. Dr. Christian Heumann

IFU Institut für Unternehmensführung Kompetenzzentrum Marketing Management

+41 58 257 13 81 christian.heumann@ost.ch

Claudia Brönimann, MSc in Business Administration

WTT Wissenstransferstelle Stv. Leiterin WTT-FHS / Dozentin

+41 58 257 17 35 claudia.broenimann@ost.ch

Daniel Steiner, eidg. dipl. Marketingleiter

Lehre Departement Wirtschaft

+41 71 226 17 00 daniel.steiner@ost.ch

Dr. Karl Neumüller

IFU Institut für Unternehmensführung Kompetenzzentrum Strategie und Management

+41 58 257 12 91 karl.neumueller@ost.ch

Michael Czarniecki, M.A. in VWL HSG

IQB Dozent für Unternehmensentwicklung

+41 58 257 17 65 michael.czarniecki@ost.ch

Prof. Peter Müller, Prof.lic.rer.publ.HSG

WTT Wissenstransferstelle Leiter

+41 58 257 17 32 peter.mueller@ost.ch

Rolando Zahner

Lehre Departement Wirtschaft

+41 71 226 17 00 roland.zahner@ost.ch

Dr. Ronald Ivancic, Mag. mult

WTT Wissenstransferstelle Projektleiter

+41 58 257 17 39 ronald.ivancic@ost.ch

Rosella Toscano-Ruffilli

Lehre Departement Wirtschaft Dozentin

+41 71 226 17 00 rosella.toscano@ost.ch

Dr. Sabrina Javaid

IPM Dozentin für Wirtschaftsinformatik

+41 58 257 14 96 sabrina.javaid@ost.ch

Dr. Susanne Zajitschek

Lehre Departement Wirtschaft Dozentin

+41 71 226 17 00 susanne.zajitschek@ost.ch

Prof. Andreas Löhrer

IFU Institut für Unternehmensführung Kompetenzzentrum Finanzmanagement und Controlling

+41 58 257 13 79 andreas.loehrer@ost.ch

Dr.Ing. Christoph Baumgarten

IPM Dozent für Wirtschaftsinformatik

+41 58 257 17 64 christoph.baumgarten@ost.ch

Abdullah Redzepi, MSc in Business Administration

IQB Dozent für Leadership und Personalmanagement

+41 58 257 17 67 abdullah.redzepi@ost.ch

Prof. Elisabeth Ziegler-Hasiba

Lehre Departement Wirtschaft Professorin für Volkswirtschaftslehre

+41 71 226 17 00 elisabeth.ziegler@ost.ch

Dr. Stefan Stöckler

IPM Dozent für Wirtschaftsinformatik

+41 58 257 17 49 stefan.stoeckler@ost.ch

Pascal Egloff, M.A. HSG, CEMS MIM, FRM

IFU Institut für Unternehmensführung Kompetenzzentrum Banking & Finance

+41 58 257 13 73 pascal.egloff@ost.ch

Karin Pfister, Betriebsökonomin FH, MBA

International Office Wirtschaft Co-Leitung International Office/Dozentin

+41 58 257 17 24 karin.pfister@ost.ch

Dr. Samuel Wagnière, Dr. oec. HSG

Lehre Departement Wirtschaft

+41 71 226 17 00 samuel.wagniere@ost.ch

Pascal Bechtiger, M.A. HSG Banking & Finance

IFU Institut für Unternehmensführung Kompetenzzentrum Banking & Finance

+41 58 257 13 74 pascal.bechtiger@ost.ch

Dr. Stefan Nertinger

IFU Institut für Unternehmensführung Kompetenzzentrum Strategie und Management

+41 58 257 14 51 stefan.nertinger@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Rigo Tietz

IFU Institut für Unternehmensführung Leiter Kompetenzzentrum Strategie und Management

+41 58 257 13 78 rigo.tietz@ost.ch

Dr. Stefan Ch. Ott

Lehre Departement Wirtschaft Dozent

+41 71 226 17 00 stefan.ott@ost.ch

Mathias Kleiner, Betriebsökonom FH, MBA

International Office Wirtschaft International Relations Manager

+41 58 257 17 22 mathias.kleiner@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Benjamin von Walter

IFU Institut für Unternehmensführung Kompetenzzentrum Marketing Management

+41 58 257 13 98 benjamin.vonwalter@ost.ch