Dozenten Robotik und Automation

Prof. Dr. Katrin Solveig Lohan

Dozent Automation/Robotik

+41 58 257 33 87 katrin.lohan@ost.ch

Prof. Günter Nagel

Dozent Elektrotechnik

+41 58 257 32 23 guenter.nagel@ost.ch

Prof. Einar Nielsen

Dozent Automation/Robotik

+41 58 257 33 94 einar.nielsen@ost.ch

Prof. Vincenzo Parisi

Dozent Systemtechnik

+41 58 257 32 43 vincenzo.parisi@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Rainer Pickhardt

Dozent Regelungstechnik

+41 58 257 34 16 rainer.pickhardt@ost.ch

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Matthias Aschmann

Wiss. MA EMS

+41 58 257 32 40 matthias.aschmann@ost.ch

Romano Hauser

Wiss. MA EMS

+41 58 257 31 54 romano.hauser@ost.ch

Ueli Scherrer

Wiss. MA EMS

+41 58 257 34 92 ueli.scherrer@ost.ch

Claudia Visentin

Wiss. MA EMS

+41 58 257 31 74 claudia.visentin@ost.ch