Team

The members of the Institute for Software include professors and several assistants and interns.

Prof. Stefan F. Keller

IFS, Informatik Professor für Data Engineering und GISTech, Institutsleiter IFS

+41 58 257 47 46 stefan.keller@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Markus Stolze

Informatik, IFS Professor, Institutspartner IFS

+41 58 257 46 63 markus.stolze@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Olaf Zimmermann

Informatik, IFS Professor, Institutspartner IFS

+41 58 257 46 20 olaf.zimmermann@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Farhad D. Mehta

Informatik, IFS Professor, Institutspartner IFS

+41 58 257 46 16 farhad.mehta@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Mitra Purandare

Professorin, Institutspartnerin IFS

+41 58 257 46 44 mitra.purandare@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Frieder Loch

Professor, Institutspartner IFS

+41 58 257 46 43 frieder.loch@ost.ch

Prof. Mirko Stocker

IFS, Informatik Professor, Institutspartner IFS

+41 58 257 47 13 mirko.stocker@ost.ch

IFS Employees

Silvia Mazzoli

IFS Assistentin Institutsleitung IFS

+41 58 257 46 26 silvia.mazzoli@ost.ch

Silvan Gehrig

IFS, Informatik Dozent, WM II, Sektorleiter Technical Application Engineering

+41 58 257 49 36 silvan.gehrig@ost.ch

Michael Gfeller

IFS, Informatik Dozent, WM II, Sektorleiter Head Front-End Engineering

+41 58 257 46 34 michael.gfeller@ost.ch

Raphael Das Gupta

IFS Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter II

+41 58 257 46 62 raphael.dasgupta@ost.ch

Nicola Jordan

IFS Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter II

+41 58 257 49 91 nicola.jordan@ost.ch

Dominic Klinger

IFS Technischer Assistent

+41 58 257 46 18 dominic.klinger@ost.ch

Etienne Baumgartner

IFS Technischer Assistent

+41 58 257 46 15 etienne.baumgartner@ost.ch

Thomas Hindermann

+41 58 257 43 76 thomas.hindermann@ost.ch

Fabian Germann

IFS Assistent, Projektmitarbeiter

+41 58 257 46 52 fabian.germann@ost.ch

Eliane Irène Schmidli

IFS Assistentin, Projektmitarbeiterin

+41 58 257 46 19 eliane.schmidli@ost.ch

Joël Schwab

IFS Technischer Assistent

+41 58 257 49 84 joel.schwab@ost.ch

Flavio Peter

+41 58 257 46 28 flavio.peter@ost.ch