Who we are

In our research and developments projects and services our team of in total 50 professors and highly qualified scientific employees from sciences, engineering and technics aims for highest professional standards . Our integrative systems engineering approach and our experiences in collaborative and transdisciplinary projects guarantee creative and at the same time pracitally usable results.

Team

André Mocker, Dipl.-Ing.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 70 andre.mocker@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Andreas Ettemeyer

Institutsleiter IMP

+41 58 257 34 87 andreas.ettemeyer@ost.ch

Andreas Scholz, M.Sc.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 76 andreas.scholz@ost.ch

Dr. Arno Maurer

Senior Research Engineer

+41 58 257 34 53 arno.maurer@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Carlo Bach

Dozent mit Führungsverantwortung

+41 58 257 33 98 carlo.bach@ost.ch

Cem Yavaser

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 60 cem.yavaser@ost.ch

Christoph Battaglia, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 33 30 christoph.battaglia@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Cord Henrik Surberg

Dozent mit Führungsverantwortung

+41 58 257 34 58 henrik.surberg@ost.ch

Dr. Cornelia Nef

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 57 cornelia.nef@ost.ch

Cyril Frangi

Lernender Physiklaborant EFZ

+41 58 257 31 23 cyril.frangi@ost.ch

Daniel Honegger, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 79 daniel.honegger@ost.ch

David Bischof, M.Sc.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 34 91 david.bischof@ost.ch

David Eggenberger, M.Sc.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 43 david.eggenberger@ost.ch

Debra Carolina Cortés Gómez, Dipl. Chem.

Wiss. MA IMP

3413 debra.cortes@ost.ch

Dietmar Bertsch, Dipl. Ing. HTL

Senior Research Engineer

+41 58 257 34 71 dietmar.bertsch@ost.ch

Gabriele Dörig, Mag. rer. nat.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 34 14 gabriele.doerig@ost.ch

Dr. Heidi Maria Cattaneo

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 33 81 heidi.cattaneo@ost.ch

Jakob Birkhölzer, Dipl. Phys.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 34 60 jakob.birkhoelzer@ost.ch

Jan Allaart, Dipl. Ing.

Advanced Research Engineer

+41 58 257 33 75 jan.allaart@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Jens Ulmer

Dozent mit Führungsverantwortung

+41 58 257 34 11 jens.ulmer@ost.ch

Katrin Albrecht, M.Sc.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 34 93 katrin.albrecht@ost.ch

Dr. Kerstin Kern

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 34 08 kerstin.kern@ost.ch

Liam Grbic

Lernender Physiklaborant EFZ

+41 58 257 31 24 liam.grbic@ost.ch

Luca Brack, B.Sc.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 34 48 luca.brack@ost.ch

Marco Cucinelli, Dipl. Ing. HTL

Senior Research Engineer - Leiter Reinraum

+41 58 257 34 57 marco.cucinelli@ost.ch

Marcos González Rodríguez, M.Sc.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 95 marcos.gonzalez@ost.ch

Mario Cerniato, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 33 52 mario.cerniato@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Markus Michler

Dozent für Photonik

+41 58 257 34 64 markus.michler@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Martin Gutsche

Dozent mit Führungsverantwortung

+41 58 257 34 68 martin.gutsche@ost.ch

Martin Stahel, M.Sc.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 61 martin.stahel@ost.ch

Martina Brülisauer, M.Sc.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 55 martina.bruelisauer@ost.ch

Mathias Mächler, M.Sc.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 34 55 mathias.maechler@ost.ch

Michael Kahl, M.Sc.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 69 michael.kahl@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Michael Marxer

Dozent für Fertigungsmesstechnik

+41 58 257 33 39 michael.marxer@ost.ch

Mirco Kalberer, B. Sc. FHO

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 50 mirco.kalberer@ost.ch

Monika Canal

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 73 monika.canal@ost.ch

Noah Vogt

Lernender Physiklaborant EFZ

+41 58 257 31 25 noah.vogt@ost.ch

Dr. Oliver Fähnle

Senior Research Scientist

+41 58 257 33 59 oliver.faehnle@ost.ch

Raneem Achor, B. Sc. FHO

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 66 raneem.achor@ost.ch

Roman Kuster, BSc. FHO

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 33 46 roman.kuster@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Buser

Dozent mit Führungsverantwortung

+41 58 257 34 56 rudolf.buser@ost.ch

Dr. Samuel Huber Lindenberger

Dozent mit Führungsverantwortung

+41 58 257 34 66 samuel.huber@ost.ch

Simon Schefer

Mitarbeiter Technik IMP

+41 58 257 34 28 simon.schefer@ost.ch

Dr. Stefan Rinner, Dipl.-Phys.

Dozent mit Führungsverantwortung

+41 58 257 33 69 stefan.rinner@ost.ch

Sven Lämmler, M.Sc.

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 34 74 sven.laemmler@ost.ch

Tina Strüning, B.Sc. FHO

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 94 tina.struening@ost.ch

Dr. Tobias Lamprecht

Dozent mit Führungsverantwortung

+41 58 257 34 22 tobias.lamprecht@ost.ch

Urs Lippuner, Dipl. El. Ing. HTL /NDS

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 34 62 urs.lippuner@ost.ch

Wolfram Gabriel, Ing.

Leiter Technik IMP

+41 58 257 34 54 wolfram.gabriel@ost.ch

Yanis Kälin

Lernender Physiklaborant EFZ

+41 58 257 31 26 yanis.kaelin@ost.ch

Yves Kuster, B. Sc. FHO

Wiss. MA IMP

+41 58 257 31 63 yves.kuster@ost.ch