[Translate to English:] Projektbesprechung

Contact and Team

We offer first-class education and training, applied research and practice-oriented services. The staff of the IFL Institute of Finance and Law are proven experts in their fields.

 

OST Campus St.Gallen
Rosenbergstrasse 599000St.Gallen

Director of the Institute

Prof. Ernesto Turnes

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Institutsleiter IFL

+41 58 257 13 87 ernesto.turnes@ost.ch

To top

Competence Center Accounting and Corporate Finance

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Lux

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Leiter Kompetenzzentrum Accounting und Corporate Finance

+41 58 257 13 84 wilfried.lux@ost.ch

Prof. Dr.oec. HSG Marco Gehrig

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Accounting und Corporate Finance

+41 58 257 13 99 marco.gehrig@ost.ch

Prof. Dr.oec. HSG Marcus Hauser

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Accounting und Corporate Finance

+41 58 257 13 86 marcus.hauser@ost.ch

Prof. Andreas Löhrer

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Accounting und Corporate Finance

+41 58 257 13 79 andreas.loehrer@ost.ch

Georg Rupf

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Accounting & Corporate Finance

+41 58 257 13 76 georg.rupf@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Thomas Rautenstrauch

IFL Institut für Finance und Law IFL - Kompetenzzentrum Accounting & Corporate Finance

+41 58 257 16 88 thomas.rautenstrauch@ost.ch

To top

Competence Center Banking and Finance

Pascal Egloff

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Leiter Kompetenzzentrum Banking und Finance

+41 58 257 13 73 pascal.egloff@ost.ch

Prof. Pascal Bechtiger

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Banking und Finance

+41 58 257 13 74 pascal.bechtiger@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Thomas Krabichler

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Banking und Finance

+41 58 257 12 18 thomas.krabichler@ost.ch

Sabrina Graf

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Banking und Finance

+41 58 257 31 07 sabrina.graf@ost.ch

Dr. Katerina Rigana

IFL Institut für Finance und Law

+41 58 257 31 11 katerina.rigana@ost.ch

To top

Competence Center Business Law

Dr. iur. Roman Schister

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Leiter Kompetenzzentrum Business Law

+41 58 257 16 61 roman.schister@ost.ch

Marcel Griesinger

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Business Law

+41 58 257 17 57 marcel.griesinger@ost.ch

Tim Kirchhofer

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Business Law

tim.kirchhofer@ost.ch

Dr. iur. Esther Omlin

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Business Law

+41 58 257 17 25 esther.omlin@ost.ch

Dr. iur. Franziska Pertek

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Business Law

+41 58 257 14 84 franziska.pertek@ost.ch

Dr. iur. Sebastian Reichle

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Business Law

+41 58 257 14 13 sebastian.reichle@ost.ch

Elias Reichsöllner

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Business Law

+41 58 257 31 01 elias.reichsoellner@ost.ch

Prof. Dr.iur. Florian Windisch

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Business Law

+41 58 257 18 01 florian.windisch@ost.ch

Administration

Liselotte Arnet-Nuber

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Leitung Sekretariat

+41 58 257 13 83 liselotte.arnet@ost.ch

To top