Team

Prof. Dr. Michael Schueller

Professor, Institutspartner IET

+41 58 257 43 37 michael.schueller@ost.ch

Reto Christen

Projektleiter mbA

+41 58 257 43 01 reto.christen@ost.ch

Cornelius Jäger

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter I

+41 58 257 42 43 cornelius.jaeger@ost.ch

Nicolas Stieger

Projektmitarbeiter mbA

+41 58 257 43 42 nicolas.stieger@ost.ch

Matthias Schneider

Projektmitarbeiter mbA

+41 58 257 43 41 matthias.schneider@ost.ch

Thomas FRANZ

Projektleiter mbA

+41 58 257 43 04 thomas.franz@ost.ch

Raphael Baumeler

Projektmitarbeiter

+41 58 257 43 05 raphael.baumeler@ost.ch

Dr. Jasmin Smajic

Dozent, Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter mbA

+41 58 257 43 26 jasmin.smajic@ost.ch