Teamleiter

Boris Meier

Dozent, Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter mbA

+41 58 257 43 29 boris.meier@ost.ch

Luca Schmidlin

Projektleiter mbA

+41 58 257 43 35 luca.schmidlin@ost.ch

Team

Matthias Frommelt

Projektmitarbeiter mbA

+41 58 257 49 23 matthias.frommelt@ost.ch

Robin Leonhard

Projektmitarbeiter mbA

+41 58 257 42 37 robin.leonhard@ost.ch

Justin Lydement

Projektleiter

+41 58 257 43 38 justin.lydement@ost.ch

Christoph Morger

Projektmitarbeiter

+41 58 257 42 27 christoph.morger@ost.ch

Salvatore Oricchio

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter I

+41 58 257 43 32 salvatore.oricchio@ost.ch

Fabian Ruoss

Projektleiter mbA

+41 58 257 43 07 fabian.ruoss@ost.ch

Silvan Tobias Schmid

Projektleiter

+41 58 257 43 36 silvan.schmid@ost.ch

Zoe Stadler

Projektleiterin

+41 58 257 43 03 zoe.stadler@ost.ch

Christoph Steiner

Projektmitarbeiter mbA

+41 58 257 43 49 christoph.steiner@ost.ch