MSE Civil Engineering OST

Advisors im MSE Civil Engineering

Prof. Martin Beth

Professor, Institutspartner IBU

+41 58 257 49 89 martin.beth@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Davood Farshi

Professor, Institutspartner IBU

+41 58 257 48 07 davood.farshi@ost.ch

Beatrice Herzog

Dozentin

+41 58 257 45 99 beatrice.herzog@ost.ch

Dr. Alexander Kagermanov

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter II

+41 58 257 48 05 alexander.kagermanov@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Susanne Kytzia

Professorin, Institutsleiterin IBU

+41 58 257 49 17 susanne.kytzia@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Ivan Marković

Professor, Institutspartner IBU, Leiter MRU Ceng

+41 58 257 49 69 ivan.markovic@ost.ch

Yves Mondet

Dozent

+41 58 257 45 99 yves.mondet@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Carlo Rabaiotti

Professor, Institutspartner IBU

+41 58 257 49 75 carlo.rabaiotti@ost.ch

Rolf Steiner

Dozent

+41 58 257 45 99 rolf.steiner@ost.ch

Prof. Simone Stürwald

Professorin, Institutspartnerin IBU

+41 58 257 41 59 simone.stuerwald@ost.ch

Prof. Felix Wenk

Professor, Studiengangleiter B, Institutspartner IBU

+41 58 257 49 80 felix.wenk@ost.ch