Group of students in a manufacturing location for their real-life student consulting project

Our project coaches

They coach and support our real-life student consulting project teams throughout the entire project phase. Find out more about our lecturers here.

Abdullah Redzepi

Studiengang Departement Wirtschaft Lehrbeauftragter für Personalmanagement

abdullah.redzepi@ost.ch

Prof. Andreas Löhrer

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Kompetenzzentrum Accounting und Corporate Finance

+41 58 257 13 79 andreas.loehrer@ost.ch

Dr. Christian Heumann

Studiengang Departement Wirtschaft Dozent

+41 58 257 13 81 christian.heumann@ost.ch

Dr.Ing. Christoph Baumgarten

IPM Institut für Informations- und Prozessmanagement Dozent für Wirtschaftsinformatik

+41 58 257 17 64 christoph.baumgarten@ost.ch

Claudia Brönimann

ISM Institut für Strategie und Marketing Leiterin Kompetenzzentrum Wissenstransfer & Innovation

+41 58 257 17 35 claudia.broenimann@ost.ch

Daniel Steiner

Studiengang Departement Wirtschaft

+41 58 257 17 00 daniel.steiner@ost.ch

Dr. Hans-Dieter Zimmermann

IPM Institut für Informations- und Prozessmanagement Dozent für Wirtschaftsinformatik

+41 58 257 17 52 hansdieter.zimmermann@ost.ch

Karin Pfister

International Office Wirtschaft Studienrichtungsleitung International Management / Leiterin International Office SoM

+41 58 257 17 24 karin.pfister@ost.ch

Dr. Karl Neumüller

ISM Institut für Strategie und Marketing Kompetenzzentrum Strategisches Management

+41 58 257 12 91 karl.neumueller@ost.ch

Mag. Martina Bechter

Studiengang Departement Wirtschaft

+41 58 257 14 76 martina.bechter@ost.ch

Mathias Kleiner

Lehre Departement Wirtschaft International Relations Manager WING

+41 58 257 17 22 mathias.kleiner@ost.ch

Michael Czarniecki

IOL Institut für Organisation und Leadership Dozent für Unternehmensentwicklung

+41 58 257 17 65 michael.czarniecki@ost.ch

Pascal Egloff

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Leiter Kompetenzzentrum Banking und Finance

+41 58 257 13 73 pascal.egloff@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Rigo Tietz

ISM Institut für Strategie und Marketing Leiter Kompetenzzentrum Strategisches Management

+41 58 257 13 78 rigo.tietz@ost.ch

Rolando Zahner

Studiengang Departement Wirtschaft

+41 58 257 17 00 roland.zahner@ost.ch

Rosella Toscano-Ruffilli

Lehre Departement Wirtschaft Stv. Leiterin Lehre Wirtschaft / Stv. Studiengangleiterin BSc Betriebsökonomie

+41 58 257 12 52 rosella.toscano@ost.ch

Dr. Samuel Wagnière

Studiengang Departement Wirtschaft Lehrbeauftragter

+41 58 257 17 00 samuel.wagniere@ost.ch

Sigmar Willi

Lehre Departement Wirtschaft

+41 58 257 16 92 sigmar.willi@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Stefan Nertinger

ISM Institut für Strategie und Marketing Kompetenzzentrum Strategisches Management

+41 58 257 14 51 stefan.nertinger@ost.ch

Dr. Stefan Ch. Ott

Lehre Departement Wirtschaft Dozent

+41 58 257 17 07 stefan.ott@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Stefan Stöckler

IPM Institut für Informations- und Prozessmanagement Professor für Wirtschaftsinformatik

+41 58 257 17 49 stefan.stoeckler@ost.ch

Dr. Susanne Elisabeth Zajitschek

Lehre Departement Wirtschaft Dozentin

+41 58 257 17 09 susanne.zajitschek@ost.ch

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Lux

IFL Institut für Finance und Law Leiter Kompetenzzentrum Accounting und Corporate Finance

+41 58 257 13 84 wilfried.lux@ost.ch

Dr. Ronald Ivancic

IOL Institut für Organisation und Leadership Dozent

+41 58 257 17 39 ronald.ivancic@ost.ch