Precision Photonic Systems ‘22

This conference – positioned in the center of the “Photonics Valley” - aims to bring together scientists from photonics, microtechnology and electronics and offer an exchange platform with leading industries within the high tech fair W3+.

Topics

The topics cover future oriented fields of applications:

  • Ultraprecision manufacturing
  • Micro-optical elements: design, fabrication, applications
  • Sensors and systems for automotive, bio, diagnostics, health, ...
  • Miniaturized photonic systems for industrial applications
  • Design, assembly, packaging and testing of photonic systems
  • Electronics and photonics integration
  • Integrated electro-optical systems
  • Nano-metrology

Sessions

  • Precision Optics Generation
  • Photonic Sensor Systems, and Applications
  • Miniaturization of Photonic Systems
  • Electronics for Miniaturized Systems

Keynote Speakers

  • Jens Gottmann, Lightfab
  • Marco Hanft, Zeiss
  • Stephan Reichelt, Uni Stuttgart
  • Samantha Paoletti, CSEM 
  • Reinhard Völkel, Süss MicroOptics
  • Henning Schröder, Fraunhofer IZM
  • Beat de Coi, Espros Photonics

For details, please see our conference website

Downloads

Call for Papers

W3+ Fair Rhine Valley 30.11. - 01.12.2022 | Messequartier Dornbirn

calendar entry

Important dates

June 30, 2022:
Submission of abstracts (1/2 page)

July 31, 2022
Notification of paper acceptance

Oct 31, 2022
Paper submission deadline (2 page extended abstract incl. figures)

Nov 30, Dec 01, 2022
Conference

Contact
imp-conference@ost.ch

Program committee
Andreas Ettemeyer, andreas.ettemeyer@ost.ch
Samuel Huber, samuel.huber@ost.ch
Tobias Lamprecht, tobias.lamprecht@ost.ch
Oliver Fähnle, oliver.faehnle@ost.ch
Michael Marxer, michael.marxer@ost.ch
Guido Piai, guido.piai@ost.ch

For further information contact
Martina Heeb,
phone Tel +41 58 257 34 50
martina.heeb@ost.ch

Venue
W3+ Fair Convention
Messequartier 1
AT-6850 Dornbirn
https://w3-fair.com/rheintal/